The Great Work (Starts Again)


Oh well, I knew it couldn’t last… As from now I’m working for myself. I’ve left the London book shop and struck out on my own. You can’t buy all the lovely occult books that come your way with someone elses money for ever – now I’ll have to use my own somewhat lesser buying power.

This blog will continue of course – still plenty of gorgeous and intriguing books to show you – but there might be a bit of a pause while I get my business up and running. I’ll add links to my new site soon. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Great Work (Starts Again)

  1. Reblogged this on Bibliodeviancy and commented:
    Sad news for us, great news for Magister Cowl!

  2. Jane Steele says:

    Good Luck!!!! Best of wishes on your new venture!!!!

  3. cdotb says:

    A big jump, but a good one! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

