The Twelve Keys of Me


So after two weeks of frantically clearing a bedroom out, fighting PayPal every step of the way (‘your account must be upgraded’ ‘your account has been limited’ ‘your account funds will be held for 21 days’ ‘your very soul will be sucked from you via dark necromantic rituals…’) and the delightful process of hitting your head with a brick again and again that is trying to build a very simple website (and I mean simple – the only bit of coding I ever learnt was circa 1999. We’re talking almost clockwork html here…) I’m up and running! People can even buy books if they want to:

I need to sell them, but there lovely, so I don't want to sell them...

I need to sell them, but they’re lovely, so I don’t want to sell them…

Hopefully, life will settle down a bit, or at least enough so I can resume talking about the beautiful and intriguing occult books that come my way, rather than about me (a far less interesting subject. By a long way.) Although to instantly refute that, here’s a picture of my new business cards:

For me quite thrilling - for you? Not so much...

For me quite thrilling – for you? Not so much…

So until next time: Libris legitur occulta!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

